Board of Directors

*President: Ron Alverson / Dakota Ethanol

*Vice President: Duane Kristensen / Chief Ethanol

*Secretary: Dave Sovereign / Golden Grain Energy

*Treasurer: Owen Jones / Full Circle Ag

* Lars Herseth / Herseth Ranch

* Scott Parsley / East River Electric Cooperative

Merle Anderson / Minnkota Power Cooperative (Chairman Emeritus)

Bob Sather / Ace Ethanol 

Brian Wilcox / Nebraska Public Power District 

Chuck DeGrote / Chippewa Valley Ethanol Company

David Kolsrud / Mid-Missouri Energy

Steve Vander Griend / ICM, Inc.

Gary Marshall / Missouri Corn Growers Association

Wallie Hardie / North Dakota Corn Growers Association

Keith Kor / Pinal Energy

Ron Fagen / Fagen, Inc.

Paul Enstad / Granite Falls Energy, LLC

Doug Punke / Renewable Products Marketing Group (RPMG)

John Christianson / Christianson and Associates

Ron Wetherell / Little Sioux Corn Processors

Todd Sneller / Nebraska Ethanol Board

Dale Tolifson / Minnesota Corn Growers Association

Nick Sinner / Red River Valley Sugar Beet Growers

* denotes members of the Executive Committee

Latest News

ACE says Blend Wall "Cost" Reports are Incomplete and Misleading read more

ACE meets with Administration and Capitol Hill decision makers during grassroots fly-in this week read more

All News
What is RSS?

site design and programming for Associations by insight marketing design