News & Ideas

ACE scholarship program announces 2018 winners

PHOTO: (L to R) Keithen Drury, Emma Baker, Brett Galles Sioux Falls, SD (June 20, 2018) – The American Coalition for Ethanol (ACE) congratulates the 2018 scholarship recipients Keithen Drury, Brett Galles, and Emma Baker. Each student receives a $1,000 scholarship through ACE’s Scholarship Program to help further their collegiate education. “ACE wishes these bright young students of ACE member plant…

Become a Member of the Family.