News & Ideas

ACE scholarship program awards three deserving students

Sioux Falls, SD (July 27, 2017) – The American Coalition for Ethanol (ACE) announces and congratulates the 2017 scholarship winners: Carrie Kemmet, Hailea DeJong and Keithen Drury. Each student receives a $1,000 scholarship through ACE’s Scholarship Program to help further their collegiate education. “ACE congratulates these bright, young students and wishes them the best of luck as they pursue their…

Become a Member of the Family.