Member Directory

Company City State Website
Arjay Automation Inc. Minneapolis MN www.arjaynet.com
Arkansas County Co-op Almyra AR  
Beta Tec Hop Prodcuts Kansas City MO https://betatec.com
BioFuels Journal Decatur IL www.grainnet.com
Bion Analytical Sioux Falls SD www.bionanalytical.com

Boulay

Bosselman Enterprises

Minneapolis

Grand Island

MN

NE

www.boulaygroup.com

www.bosselman.com

Brown County Rural Electric Association Sleepy Eye MN www.browncountyrea.coop
Brown Tank, LLC St. Paul MN www.browntank-mn.com
Buckman, USA Ankeny IA www.buckman.com
Central Electric Cooperative Inc. Mitchell SD www.centralec.coop
Charles Mix Electric Association Inc Lake Andes SD www.cme.coop
Chief Industries Kearney NE www.agri.chiefind.com
Christianson PLLP Willmar MN www.christiansoncpa.com
CHS Inc. Inver Grove Heights MN www.chsinc.com
Clay-Union Electric Corporation Vermillion SD www.clayunionelectric.coop
CoBank Omaha NE www.CoBank.com
Compli Associates Sioux Falls SD www.compliassociates.com
Consumers Cooperative  Association Litchfield MN www.consumers-coop.com
Conveyor Engineering & Mfg. Co. Cedar Rapids IA www.conveyoreng.com
Corn Belt Power Coop Humboldt IA www.cbpower.coop
Corn Energy Investors, LLC Sioux Falls SD  
Corn Marketing Program of Michigan Lansing MI www.micorn.org
Dakota Valley Electric Cooperative Milnor ND www.dakotavalley.com
Dedert Corporation Homewood IL www.dedert.com
East River Electric Cooperative Madison SD www.eastriver.coop
Eco-Energy Inc. Franklin TN www.eco-energy.com

EcoEngineers

Edeniq

Des Moines

Visalia

IA

CA

www.ecoengineers.us

www.edeniq.com

Eide Bailly, LLP Sioux Falls SD www.eidebailly.com
ERI Solutions Inc. Colwich KS www.erisolutions.com
Faegre & Benson Minneapolis MN  www.faegrebd.com
Fagen Inc. Granite Falls MN www.fageninc.com
Farm Credit Services of America Omaha NE www.fcsamerica.com
Farmers & Merchants Coop Oil Madison SD  
Federated Rural Electric Association Jackson MN www.federatedrea.coop
FEM Electric Association, Inc. Ipswich SD www.femelectric.coop
Flottweg Separation Technology, Inc. Independence KY www.flottweg.com
Fluid Quip Process Technologies, LLC Springfield OH www.fqptech.com
Fremont Industries Inc. Shakopee MN www.fremontind.com
Full Circle Ag Britton SD www.4seasonscoop.com
Golden Growers Cooperative West Fargo ND www.goldengrowers.com
Granite Falls Bank Granite Falls MN www.granitefallsbank.com
Halstad Telephone Company Halstad  MN www.halstadtel.com 
Harms Oil Company Brookings SD www.harmsoil.com
Herseth Ranch Houghton SD  
Hi Roller Conveyors Sioux Falls SD www.hiroller.com
Howalt+McDowell Insurance Sioux Falls SD www.howaltmcdowell.com
ICM, Inc Colwich KS www.icminc.com
Indeck Energy Services, Inc. Buffalo Grove IL www.indeck-energy.com
Indiana Corn Marketing Council Indianapolis IN www.incorn.org
Indiana Farm Bureau Indianapolis IN www.infarmbureau.org
INNOSPEC Fuel Specialties Shawnee KS www.innospec.com
INTL FCStone West Des Moines IA www.intlfcstone.com
Iowa Corn Growers Association Johnston IA www.iowacorn.org
JC Ramsdell Enviro Services, Inc. Flandreau SD www.jcramsdell.com
Katzen International Inc. Cincinnati OH www.katzen.com
Kennedy and Coe, LLC Lenexa KS www.kcoe.com
Lake Region Electric Association Inc. Webster SD www.lakeregion.coop
Lallemand Biofuels & Distilled Spirits Milwaukee WI www.ethanoltech.com
Michael Best & Friedrich, LLP Madison WI www.michaelbest.com
Midland Scientific Inc. Omaha NE www.midlandsci.com
Millwright L.U. #2158 Bettendorf IA www.millw2158.com
Miner Enterprises, Inc. Geneva IL www.minerent.com
Minnesota Corn Growers Association Shakopee MN www.mncorn.org
Minnesota Wheat Research and Promotion Council Red Lake Falls MN www.smallgrains.org
Minnkota Power Coop Inc. Grand Forks ND www.minnkota.com
Missouri Corn Growers Association Jefferson City MO www.mocorn.org
Monsanto St. Louis MO www.monsanto.com
Murex NA Ltd Addison TX www.murexltd.com
Nebraska Corn Board Lincoln NE www.nebraskacorn.org
Nebraska Ethanol Board Lincoln NE www.ne-ethanol.org
Nebraska Public Power District Columbus NE www.nppd.com
Nobles Cooperative Electric  Worthington MN www.noblesce.coop
North Dakota Corn Growers Association Fargo ND www.ndcorn.org 
Northern Electric Cooperative Bath SD www.northernelectric.coop
Northwest Rural Electric Cooperative Orange City IA www.northwesternrec.com
Novozymes North America Inc Franklinton NC www.novozymes.com/us
Ohio Corn Marketing Program Delaware OH www.ohiocornandwheat.org
Phibro Ethanol Performance Group Teaneck NJ  www.ethanolperformancegroup.com
Prairie Feed & Trucking Milford IA www.prairiefeedandtrucking.com

Protec Fuel LLC

Queensland Renewable Fuels Association

Boca Raton

Brisband, QLD

FL

AU

www.protecfuel.com

www.qrfa.com.au

Red River Valley Sugarbeet Growers Fargo ND www.rrvsga.com

Redwood Electric Cooperative

Renewable Fuels Nebraska

Clements

Lincoln

MN

NE

www.redwoodelectric.com

www.renewablefuelsne.com

Rosedale Products Inc. Ann Arbor MI www.rosedaleproducts.com
RPMG, Inc. Shakopee MN www.rpmgllc.com
RSM MCGladrey Des Moines IA www.rsmmcladrey.com
Rushmore Electric Power Cooperative Rapid City SD www.rushelec.com
Sioux Valley Energy Colman SD www.siouxvalleyenergy.com
Soliton Sioux Falls SD  
South Central Electric Association St. James MN www.southcentralelectric.com
South Dakota Farmers Union Huron SD www.sdfu.org
South Dakota Rural Electric Association Pierre SD www.sdrea.coop
South Dakota Soybean Sioux Falls SD www.sdsoybean.org
Southeastern Electric Cooperative Inc. Marion SD www.southeasternelectric.com
Steele-Waseca Cooperative Electric Owatonna MN www.swce.coop
Sukup Manufacturing Company Sheffield IA www.sukup.com
Swanson Flo-Systems Company Plymouth MN www.swanflo.com
Syngenta Seeds, Inc. Minnetonka MN www.syngenta-us.com/seed
SYS-KOOL, LLC Omaha  NE www.sys-kool.com
The Walling Company Omaha NE www.thewallingcompany.com
Tranter, Inc. Wichita Falls TX www.tranter.com
VAA, LLC Plymouth MN www.vaaeng.com
Warrior Mfg, LLC Hutchinson MN www.warriormfgllc.com
Wess, Inc. Clear Lake IA  
Westcon Inc. Bismarck ND www.westconindustries.com
Wheat Belt Public Power Sidney NE www.wheatbelt.com/wb
Wisconsin Corn Growers Association Palmyra WI www.wicorn.org
       

 

Become a Member of the Family.