Member Directory

Company City State Website

Agtegra Cooperative

Arjay Automation Inc.

Aberdeen

Minneapolis 

SD

MN

www.agtegra.com

www.arjaynet.com

Arkansas County Co-op

Basin Electric

Almyra

Bismark

AR

ND

 

www.basinelectric.com

BBI International

Beta Tec Hop Prodcuts

Grand Forks

Kansas City

ND

MO

www.bbiinternational.com

https://betatec.com

BioFuels Journal Decatur IL www.grainnet.com
 Boulay Minneapolis MN www.boulaygroup.com

 

 

 

 

 

Bosselman Enterprises Grand Island  NE  www.bosselman.com
Brown Tank, LLC St. Paul MN www.browntank-mn.com
Buckman, USA Ankeny IA www.buckman.com

Central Counties Cooperative

Central Electric Cooperative Inc.

Litchfield

Mitchell

MN

SD

 

www.centralec.coop

CF Industries

Charles Mix Electric Association Inc

Deerfield

Lake Andes

IL

SD

www.cfindustries.com

www.cme.coop

Chief Industries Kearney NE www.agri.chiefind.com
Christianson PLLP Willmar MN www.christiansoncpa.com
CHS Inc. Inver Grove Heights MN www.chsinc.com
Clay-Union Electric Corporation Vermillion SD www.clayunionelectric.coop
CoBank Omaha NE www.CoBank.com
       
Consumers Cooperative  Association Litchfield MN www.consumers-coop.com
Conveyor Engineering & Mfg. Co. Cedar Rapids IA www.conveyoreng.com
Corn Belt Power Coop Humboldt IA www.cbpower.coop
Corn Energy Investors, LLC Sioux Falls SD  
Corn Marketing Program of Michigan Lansing MI www.micorn.org
Dakota Valley Electric Cooperative Milnor ND www.dakotavalley.com

Dedert Corporation

DRSG Partnership

Homewood

Cresco

IL

IA

www.dedert.com

 

East River Electric Cooperative Madison SD www.eastriver.coop
Eco-Energy Inc. Franklin TN www.eco-energy.com

EcoEngineers

Des Moines

IA

www.ecoengineers.us

Eide Bailly, LLP

Encore Energy Services, Inc

Sioux Falls

La Vista

SD

NE

www.eidebailly.com

www.encorenergy.com

ERI Solutions Inc. Colwich KS www.erisolutions.com
Faegre Baker Daniels LLP Minneapolis MN  www.faegrebd.com
Fagen Inc. Granite Falls MN www.fageninc.com
Farm Credit Services of America Omaha NE www.fcsamerica.com
Farmers & Merchants Coop Oil Madison SD  
Federated Rural Electric Association Jackson MN www.federatedrea.coop
FEM Electric Association, Inc. Ipswich SD www.femelectric.coop
Flottweg Separation Technology, Inc. Independence KY www.flottweg.com
Fluid Quip Process Technologies, LLC Springfield OH www.fqptech.com
Fremont Industries Inc. Shakopee MN www.fremontind.com
Full Circle Ag Britton SD www.4seasonscoop.com
Golden Growers Cooperative West Fargo ND www.goldengrowers.com

Granite Falls Bank

GSI

Granite Falls

Assumption

MN

IL

www.granitefallsbank.com

www.grainsystems.com

Halstad Telephone Company Halstad  MN www.halstadtel.com 
Harms Oil Company Brookings SD www.harmsoil.com
Herseth Ranch Houghton SD  
Hi Roller Conveyors Sioux Falls SD www.hiroller.com

Howalt+McDowell Insurance

Hydrite Chemical Co.

Sioux Falls

Brookfield

SD

WI

www.howaltmcdowell.com

www.hydrite.com

ICM, Inc Colwich KS www.icminc.com
Indeck Energy Services, Inc. Buffalo Grove IL www.indeck-energy.com
Indiana Corn Marketing Council Indianapolis IN www.incorn.org
       
INNOSPEC Fuel Specialties Shawnee KS www.innospec.com
INTL FCStone West Des Moines IA www.intlfcstone.com

Iowa Corn Growers Association

Iowa Renewable Fuels Assoication

Johnston

Johnston 

IA

IA

www.iowacorn.org

www.iowarfa.org

JC Ramsdell Enviro Services, Inc.

Kansas Corn Growers Assocation

Flandreau

Manhattan

SD

KS

www.jcramsdell.com

www.kscorn.com

Katzen International Inc.

KCoe Isom, LLP

Cincinnati

Lenexa

OH

KS

www.katzen.com

www.kcoe.com

Kemin Industries Des Moines IA www.kemin.com
Lake Region Electric Association Inc. Webster SD www.lakeregion.coop

Lallemand Biofuels & Distilled Spirits

McGrath North Mullin & Kratz PC LLO

Milwaukee

Omaha

WI

NE

www.ethanoltech.com

www.mcgrathnorth.com

Michael Best & Friedrich, LLP Madison WI www.michaelbest.com
Midland Scientific Inc. Omaha NE www.midlandsci.com
Millwright L.U. #2158 Bettendorf IA www.millw2158.com
Miner Enterprises, Inc. Geneva IL www.minerent.com
Minnesota Corn Growers Association Shakopee MN www.mncorn.org
Minnesota Wheat Research and Promotion Council Red Lake Falls MN www.smallgrains.org
Minnkota Power Coop Inc. Grand Forks ND www.minnkota.com
Missouri Corn Growers Association Jefferson City MO www.mocorn.org
Monsanto St. Louis MO www.monsanto.com
Murex NA Ltd Addison TX www.murexltd.com
Nebraska Corn Board Lincoln NE www.nebraskacorn.org
Nebraska Ethanol Board Lincoln NE www.ne-ethanol.org
Nebraska Public Power District Columbus NE www.nppd.com
Nobles Cooperative Electric  Worthington MN www.noblesce.coop

North Dakota Corn Growers Association

North Dakota Ethanol Council

Fargo

Bismarck

ND

ND

www.ndcorn.org 

www.ndethanol.org

Northern Electric Cooperative Bath SD www.northernelectric.coop
Northwest Rural Electric Cooperative Orange City IA www.northwesternrec.com
Novozymes North America Inc Franklinton NC www.novozymes.com/us
Ohio Corn Marketing Program Delaware OH www.ohiocornandwheat.org
Phibro Ethanol Performance Group Teaneck NJ  www.ethanolperformancegroup.com
Prairie Feed & Trucking Milford IA www.prairiefeedandtrucking.com

Protec Fuel LLC

Boca Raton

FL

www.protecfuel.com

Red River Valley Sugarbeet Growers Fargo ND www.rrvsga.com

Redwood Electric Cooperative

Renew Kansas

Renewable Fuels Nebraska

Clements

Topeka

Lincoln

MN

KS

NE

www.redwoodelectric.com

www.renewkansas.com

www.renewablefuelsne.com

Rosedale Products Inc. Ann Arbor MI www.rosedaleproducts.com
RPMG, Inc. Shakopee MN www.rpmgllc.com
RSM MCGladrey Des Moines IA www.rsmus.com

Rushmore Electric Power Cooperative

Saola Energy

Rapid City

Wichita

SD

KS

www.rushelec.com

www.saolaenergy.com

Sioux Valley Energy Colman SD www.siouxvalleyenergy.com
Solenis LLC Wilmington DE www.solenis.com

South Central Electric Association

South Dakota Corn Growers Assocation

St. James

Sioux Falls

MN

SD

www.southcentralelectric.com

www.sdcorn.org

South Dakota Farmers Union Huron SD www.sdfu.org
South Dakota Rural Electric Association Pierre SD www.sdrea.coop
South Dakota Soybean Sioux Falls SD www.sdsoybean.org
Southeastern Electric Cooperative Inc. Marion SD www.southeasternelectric.com
Steele-Waseca Cooperative Electric Owatonna MN www.swce.coop

SUEZ Water Technologies & Solutions

Sukup Manufacturing Company

Trevose

Sheffield

PA

IA

www.suezwatertechnologies.com

www.sukup.com

Swanson Flo-Systems Company Plymouth MN www.swanflo.com
Syngenta Seeds, Inc. Minnetonka MN www.syngenta-us.com/seed
SYS-KOOL, LLC Omaha  NE www.sys-kool.com

The Walling Company

TotalGEN

Omaha

Austin

NE

TX

www.thewallingcompany.com

www.totalgen-group.com

Tranter, Inc.

U.S. Water Services

Wichita Falls

St.Michael

TX

MN

www.tranter.com

www.uswaterservices.com

VAA, LLC

Victory Energy

Plymouth

Collinsville

MN

OK

www.vaaeng.com

www.victoryenergy.com

Warrior Mfg, LLC Hutchinson MN www.warriormfgllc.com
Wess, Inc. Clear Lake IA  
Westcon Inc. Bismarck ND www.westconindustries.com

Wheat Belt Public Power

Whitfox Technologies 

Sidney

London

NE

UK

www.wheatbelt.com/wb

www.whitefox.com

Wisconsin Agri-Business Association

Wisconsin BioFuels Association

Wisconsin Corn Growers Association

Madison

Madison

Palmyra

WI

WI

WI

www.wiagribusiness.org 

www.wibiofuels.org

www.wicorn.org

       

 

Become a Member of the Family.