Member Directory

Company City State Website

Agtegra Cooperative

Aberdeen

SD

www.agtegra.com

Basin Electric

Bayer

Bismark

St.Louis

ND

MO

 www.basinelectric.com

www.bayer.com

BBI International

Grand Forks

ND

www.bbiinternational.com

Beta Tec Hop Products

Bioleap, Inc.

Kansas City

Tampa

MO

FL

https://betatec.com

www.bioleap.com

Bosselman Enterprises Grand Island NE www.bosselman.com

Boulay

 Minneapolis

MN

 www.boulaygroup.com

Brown Tank, LLC St. Paul MN  www.browntank-mn.com
Buckamn, USA Ankeny IA www.buckman.com
Bushel Fargo ND www.bushel.ag

Central Counties Cooperative

Litchfield

MN

 

Central Electric Cooperative Inc. 

Mitchell 

SD

www.centralec.coop

CF Industries Deerfield IL www.cfindustries.com
Charles Mix Electric Association Inc. Lake Andes SD www.cme.coop
Chief Industries Kearney NE www.agri.chiefind.com
Christianson PLLP Willmar MN www.christiansoncpa.com
Clay-Union Electric Corporation Vermillion SD www.clayunionelectric.coop
 CoBank   Omaha  NE  www.CoBank.com
Conveyor Engineering & Mfg. Co. Cedar Rapids IA www.conveyoreng.com
Corn Belt Power Coop Humboldt IA www.cbpower.coop
Corn Energy Investors, LLC Sioux Falls SD  
Corn Marketing Program of Michigan Lansing MI  www.micorn.org
Dakota Valley Electic Cooperative Edgeley ND www.dakotavalley.com
Dedert Corporation Homewood IL

www.dedert.com

DRSG Partnership

Cresco

IA

 

East River Electric Cooperative Madison SD www.eastriver.coop
Eco-Energy, LLC Franklin TN www.eco-energy.com

EcoEngineers

Des Moines

IA

www.ecoengineers.us

Eide Bailly, LLP

Encore Energy Services, Inc

Sioux Falls

La Vista

SD

NE

www.eidebailly.com

www.encorenergy.com

ERI Solutions Inc. Colwich KS www.erisolutions.com
Faegre Baker Daniels LLP Minneapolis MN  www.faegrebd.com
Fagen Inc. Granite Falls MN www.fageninc.com
Farm Credit Services of America Omaha NE www.fcsamerica.com
Farmers & Merchants Coop Oil Madison SD  
Federated Rural Electric Association Jackson MN www.federatedrea.coop
FEM Electric Association, Inc. Ipswich SD www.femelectric.coop
Flottweg Separation Technology, Inc. Independence KY www.flottweg.com
Fluid Quip Technologies Cedar Rapids IA www.fluidquiptechnologies.com
       
Full Circle Ag Britton SD www.4seasonscoop.com
Golden Growers Cooperative West Fargo ND www.goldengrowers.com

Granite Falls Bank

Granite Falls

MN

www.granitefallsbank.com

GSI Assumption IL www.grainsystems.com
Harms Oil Company Brookings SD www.harmsoil.com
Herseth Ranch Houghton SD  
Hi Roller Conveyors Sioux Falls SD www.hiroller.com

Howalt+McDowell Insurance

Hydrite Chemical Co.

Sioux Falls

Brookfield

SD

WI

www.howaltmcdowell.com

www.hydrite.com

ICM, Inc Colwich KS www.icminc.com

Illinois Corn Growers Association 

Indeck Energy Services, Inc.

Bloomington

Buffalo Grove

IL

IL

www.ilcorn.org

www.indeck-energy.com

Indiana Corn Marketing Council Indianapolis IN www.incorn.org
INTL FCStone West Des Moines  IA  www.intlfcstone.com

Iowa Corn Growers Association

Iowa Renewable Fuels Assoication

Johnston

Johnston

IA

IA

www.iowacorn.org

www.iowarfa.org

Jasper Engineering & Equipment Co.

JC Ramsdell Enviro Services Inc. 

Medina

Flandreau

MN

SD

www.jaspereng.com

www.jcramsdell.com

Kansas Corn Growers Associaiton

 Garnett 

 KS

www.kscorn.com

KATZEN International Inc.

KCoe Isom, LLP

Cincinnati

Lenexa

OH

KS

www.katzen.com

www.kcoe.com

Kemin Industries North America

Des Moines

IA

www.kemin.com

Kentucky Corn Growers Association Eastwood KY www.kycorn.org
Lake Region Electric Association Inc. Webster SD www.lakeregion.coop

Lallemand Biofuels & Distilled Spirits

Milwaukee 

WI

www.ethanoltech.com

McGrath North Millin & Kratz PC LLO

Omaha

 

NE

 

www.mcgrathnorth.com

 

Metrohm USA  Riverview  FL  www.metrohm.com
Michael Best & Friedrich, LLP  Madison  WI  www.michaelbest.com

Midland Scientific Inc.

Millwright & Technical Engineers 

Omaha

Bettendorf

NE

IA

www.midlandsci.com

 www.millw2158.com

Miner Enterprises Inc.

Minnesota Corn Growers Association

Geneva

Shakopee

IL

MN

www.minerent.com

www.mncorn.org

Minnesota Wheat Research and Promotion Council Red Lake Falls MN www.smallgrains.org
Minnkota Power Coop Inc. Grand Forks ND www.minnkota.com
Missouri Corn Growers Association Jefferson City MO www.mocorn.org
       
Murex NA Ltd Addison TX www.murexltd.com
National Corn Growers Association Chesterfield MO www.ncga.com
Nebraska Corn Board Lincoln NE www.nebraskacorn.org
Nebraska Ethanol Board Lincoln NE www.ne-ethanol.org
Nebraska Ethanol Industry Coalition  Lincoln NE  

Nebraska Public Power District

Columbus

NE

www.nppd.com

Nobles Cooperative Electric  Worthington MN www.noblesce.coop

North Dakota Corn Growers Association

North Dakota Ethanol Producers Association 

Fargo

Bismarck

ND

ND

www.ndcorn.org 

www.ndethanol.org

Northern Electric Cooperative Bath SD www.northernelectric.coop
Northwest Rural Electric Cooperative Orange City IA www.northwesternrec.com
Novozymes North America Inc Franklinton NC  www.novozymes.com/us
Ohio Corn Marketing Program Delaware OH www.ohiocornandwheat.org

Phibro Ethanol Performance Group

Teaneck

NJ

 www.ethanolperformancegroup.com

Prairie Feed & Trucking Milford IA www.prairiefeedandtrucking.com

Redwood Electric Cooperative

Renew Kansas

Renewable Fuels Nebraska

Clements

Topeka

Lincoln

MN

KS

NE

www.redwoodelectric.com

www.renewkansas.com

www.renewablefuelsne.com

Rosedale Products Inc. Ann Arbor MI www.rosedaleproducts.com

RPMG, Inc.

RSM US LLP

Shakopee

Sioux Falls

MN

SD

www.rpmgllc.com

www.rsmus.com

Rushmore Electric Power Cooperative Rapid City SD www.rushelec.com

Saola Energy

Wichita

KS

www.saolaenergy.com

Sioux Valley Energy Colman SD www.siouxvalleyenergy.com
Solenis LLC Wilmington DE www.solenis.com

South Central Electric Association

St. James

MN

www.southcentralelectric.com

South Dakota Corn Growers Association  Sioux Falls SD www.sdcorn.org
       
South Dakota Soybean Sioux Falls SD www.sdsoybean.org
 Southeastern Electric Cooperative Inc.   Marion  SD  www.southeasternelectric.com
SUEZ Water Technologies & Solutions Trevose PA www.suezwatertechnologies.com

Sukup Manufacturing Company

Sheffield

IA

www.sukup.com

Swanson Flo-Systems Company Plymouth MN www.swanflo.com
Syngenta Seeds, Inc. Minnetonka MN www.syngenta-us.com/seed
The Walling Company Omaha  NE www.thewallingcompany.com

TotalGEN

Austin

TX

www.TotalGenServices.com

U.S. Water Services

St.Michael

MN

www.uswaterservices.com

Victory Energy

Vogelbusch USA, Inc.

Collinsville

Katy

OK

TX

www.victoryenergy.com

www.vbusa.com

Warrior Mfg, LLC Hutchinson MN www.warriormfgllc.com
Wess, Inc. Clear Lake IA  
Wheat Belt Public Power Sidney NE www.wheatbelt.com/wb

Whitfox Technologies 

Wired Within

London

Colwich

UK

KS

www.whitefox.com

www.wiredeithinyou.com

Wisconsin Agri-Business Association

Wisconsin BioFuels Association

Wisconsin Corn Growers Association

Woods, Fuller, Shultz & Smith P.C.

Madison

Madison

Palmyra

Sioux Falls

WI

WI

WI

SD

www.wiagribusiness.org 

www.wibiofuels.org

www.wicorn.org

www.woodsfuller.com

       

 

Become a Member of the Family.